Aerial Distance
 
Event Dates Venue
Hollywood, FL –> Jensen Beach, FL (85 miles) Monday, May 09, 2022
Hollywood, FL –> Jensen Beach, FL
Jensen Beach, FL –> Cocoa Beach, FL (80 miles) Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Jensen Beach, FL –> Cocoa Beach, FL
Cocoa Beach, FL ->Daytona Beach, FL (70 miles) Wednesday, May 11, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
Cocoa Beach, FL ->Daytona Beach, FL
Daytona Beach, FL -> Jacksonville Beach, FL (80 miles) Thursday, May 12, 2022
Daytona Beach, FL -> Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL –> Tybee Island, GA (120 miles) Friday, May 13, 2022
Jacksonville Beach, FL –> Tybee Island, GA
Tybee Island, GA (lay day) Saturday, May 14, 2022
Tybee Island, GA
Tybee Island, GA –> Folly Beach, SC Sunday, May 15, 2022
Tybee Island, GA –> Folly Beach, SC
Folly Beach, SC -> Surfside Beach, SC Monday, May 16, 2022
Folly Beach, SC -> Surfside Beach, SC
Surfside Beach, SC –> Wrightsville Beach, NC Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Surfside Beach, SC –> Wrightsville Beach, NC
Wrightsville Beach, NC -> Atlantic Beach, NC Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wrightsville Beach, NC -> Atlantic Beach, NC
Atlantic Beach, NC -> Hatteras, NC Thursday, May 19, 2022
Atlantic Beach, NC -> Hatteras, NC
Hatteras, NC -> Kill Devil Hills, NC Friday, May 20, 2022
Hatteras, NC -> Kill Devil Hills, NC
Kill Devil Hills, NC ->Virginia Beach, VA Saturday, May 21, 2022
Kill Devil Hills, NC ->Virginia Beach, VA